Former Denomination Follower

Please understand, that I loved the denomination that I grew up in. It really was my life- private academy, private colleges, camp meetings, summer camps, student missionary, career missionary, pastor’s wife…

There are somethings that I wish had not happened during my time with this church, but I am thankful that I was raised in this church. I care a lot about most of the the folks who are/have been a part of my life due to my involvement with this denomination.

I am excited to share with you my journey to freedom. The thanks goes to my Heavenly Father, His Son, and many prayers from family and friends.

Leave a Reply

